The worlds best things are homemade…

Standard

…my favourite is my son. He will probably be my biggest inspiration when it comes to creating new things. In the past month I have had the pleasure of gaining a beautiful niece, for whom I look forward to crafting a many a thing!

I don’t normally indulge in the new year traditions of making resolutions. However I will be trying my best to keep this blog updated with fresh ideas and crafty projects. Use all the things I vow to use on future creations. Those special things you save for that, really great creation that you’ve been waiting to start (but you just haven’t figured out what it is yet) =D Make every project a great one and share it with all of you happy crafters.

Special thanks to http://www.onehourcraft.com/ for inspiring me to start my own craft blog. xx

Leave a Reply

